First 2 Layouts with my new MacBook Pro!

Yes.  It’s been busy!  Kids are back to school since last week and things are going ultra fast.

I enjoyed creating new layouts on my Mac.  This guy is so fast and I realized how I was suffering with the slowness of the old computer…   I already did 4 layouts this week.  Sahlin Studio released a bunch of cool stuff so be sure to check them out!

はい。めっちゃ忙しいです。 子供達の学校が始まり、時間はウルトラスピードで過ぎっていってます。

新しいマック君で作るレイアウトは最高! このコンピューター、速いです。 古いのでどれだけ自分が苦しんでいたかということがわかりました。

サーリンスタジオから、新しい素敵な素材がリリースされてますので、お見逃しなく!

http://sahlinstudio.com/memory-pocket-monthly-roots-neutral-collection/

http://sahlinstudio.com/new-in-the-shop-composition-mpm-kit/

Leave a Reply

