March 2015 Sketch by Miyuchi

Love Miyuchi-san’s new sketch for this month!  When I saw this sketch, I instantly knew which photos I was going to use!!! 今月のMiyuchiさんのスケッチも大好きー! このスケッチを見たときは、瞬時でどの写真を使うべきか決めることができました。

Edited on 3/5/2015: Sorry!  I realized that I did not link Miyuchi-san’s sketch in this post.  I added her link above and the sketch itself.

ごめんなさい! Miyuchiさんのリンク貼り忘れてることに気づきました。 スケッチの画像もリンクしておきます!

NERF 2015

Leave a Reply

